Monday, October 1, 2012

The Eden Plague by David VanDyke

The Eden Plague (Plague Wars Volume 1)

Special operations veteran DJ Markis finds armed invaders in his home and it all goes sideways. On the run from the shadowy Company, he turns to his brothers in arms to fight back. Soon he finds himself in possession of a secret that threatens the stability of the world, and becomes the leader of a conspiracy to change everything.

The Eden Plague is a science-fiction military techno-thriller in the tradition of Crichton, Koontz and Heppner.

The Eden Plague is the first of the Plague Wars series, by David VanDyke.

The second book, titled "The Demon Plagues," is available now. Look for it at your favorite e-bookseller. The third book, "The Reaper Plague", will be available in Fall of 2012.

PG-13 for laguage, violence and adult situations.

Website: http://www.davidvandyke.org               
Blog: https://davidvandyke.wordpress.com/

(Prices may change at any time. Before downloading, confirm that this book is still free. Some become Prime Eligible, with Prime, Kindle owners can choose from thousands of books to borrow for free.)

And feel free to share this post via your social network of choice. Let's help these authors get the word out to other readers.